The governance is provided by the trustees through Advisory Board and Board of Governors assisted by various committees. Advisor provide the leadership and Director is the academic head. There is full academic, financial and administrative autonomy with total transparency.

 The Trustees
  • Mrs. Garima Gupta, CA                  Chairperson, GTES
  • Er. Aditya Gupta, B.Tech               Secretary-cum-Treasurer, GTES
  • Dr. Priyanka Gupta, MBBS            Trustee, GTES
Board of Governors & Advisors
  • Rajesh Gupta, Project Manager, Infosys, USA
  • P.K. Sikka, Section Head, Drax Power Station, UK
  • B.K. Mohanty, Professor, IIM Lucknow
  • Brig Dr. M.P. Gupta, Advisor, TERII
  • C.S. Goel, Vice President, FISME
  • Rakesh Chabra, President RAI Group of Industries
  • J.C. Verma, AGM, Hero Cycles
  • R.S. Chouhan, Professor (Retd.), NIT Kurukshetra
  • Anupam Mittal, Professor, NIT Kurukshetra
  • Hari Singh, Professor, NIT Kurukshetra
  • Rajesh Singhal, Senior Advocate
  • Aditya Gupta, Secretary,  Gyankund Trust To Educate And To Serve
  • Principal, TERI, Member- Secretary
Academic Advisory Committee
  • M. P. Gupta, Advisor, TERI
  • Sagar Gulati, Director, TERI
  • B. L. Arora, Principal, PETI
  • Sukhmeet Singh, Dean, TERI
  • N.K. Sikka, HOD, Mech Dept
  • Sudhir, DEAN, PETI
  • Rajesh Soni, Registrar
 Finance Committee
  • M. P. Gupta, Advisor, TERI
  • Sagar Gulati, Director, TERI
  • Raunki Ram, Finance Controller
Administrative Committee
  • M. P. Gupta, Secretary, Trust
  • Dr. Sagar Gulati, Director, TERI
  • Prof. Kamal Deep
  • Mr. Rajesh Soni, Registrar
  • Mr. Pawan Saini, Admin Officer
Students Affairs Committee
  • Dr. I.P. Singh
  • Mr. N.K. Sikka
  • Ms. Rashmi Kararia


9th Milestone,
Kaithal Road, Kurukshetra,

Contact Us

Phone: 09996783002
Phone: 09996783001

Email Us