9th Milestone, Kaithal Road, Kurukshetra, Haryana-136119


Bajaj Motors recruited 31 Diploma holders from TERii Kurukshetra

Bajaj Motors recruited 31 Diploma holders from TERii Kurukshetra

Since its establishment in 2007, TERii has gone from strength to strength in drawing future driven paths for its students towards achieving their dream placement goals. Earning the coveted distinction of being pioneer in corporate recruitment by setting new milestone year over year, the institution has successfully adapted to the global education model and offering state-of-the-art infrastructure. TERii ensures that the students get the best of placement offers.


Bridging the industry- academia gap is the core concern of TERii Kurukshetra and has led the campus to new ties and partnerships with leading corporate to make our students ready and land best of jobs at astounding packages.

Campus placements is a big issue now a days yet Terii Kurukshetra is making all sincere efforts not only for it’s own polytechnic but also for other Govt./Private Polytechnics of the state of Haryana!


Today, Bajaj Motors visited TERii Kurukshetra and selected 31 mechanical diploma students. Every year, the number of participating companies escalate giving students a wider range of opportunities to spring their career.



TERii Kurukshetra has placed itself in the pioneering position in providing quality placement opportunities, not only to its students, but even for students from various institutes of the entire north region. The selected students belong to TERii Polytechnic, Govt Polytechnic Nilokheri, Seth Jay Prakash Polytechnic Damla, JKP Polytechnic Sonepat, Govt. Polytechnic Ambala, Swami Devi Dayal Polytechnic Panchkula.


Below mentioned is the list of selected students :-

1. Amanpreet Singh
2. Umesh Kumar Sah
3. Ram Saroj Thakur
4. Shahbuddin
5. Sunil Kumar Patel
6. Pappu Kumar
7. Asaraf Ansari
8. Ajay Kumar Sah
9. Rajat Kumar
10. Raman Sethi
11. Maninder Singh
12. Sumit Kumar
13. Akash Prasad
14. Rishu Raj
15. Rafe Zia
16. Chetan Lal
17. Mahfooz Alam
18. Kamran Khan
19. Sarabjit Yadav
20. Numaish
21. Subhash Chandra Thakur
22. Rahul Yadav
23. Ayush Dhyani
24. Anuj
25. Prakash Kumar
26. Ankit Kumar
27. Vishal Goswami
28. Monu Kumar
29. Raman
30. Vishal Kumar
31. Jiban Oli


TERii Family congratulates all selected candidates and wishes them a bright future ahead.


Spread the Word
WhatsApp Whatsapp Us 24*7